Brasilia Bound, dreams found.

High above the cidade marvillhosa, I cruise past my memories from the last months. As cloud look like rivers, as they hug the rising mountains. Seeing the city in its entirety, from the bronzed bodies of ipanema, to the heights of Cristo redendor, I feel my struggles and my triumphs of 60 days worth of life. And as I fly, I shed away my doubt, my lack of confidence, and strive for a new world in the capital, Brasilia. Dreams are created to come true, and I am ready to meet my dream in the heart of in the federal district. Let the games begin.

IMG_0828-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

